Election Results of 2013



Saturday, April 6, 2013

Egerton university degree programmes

Degree Programmes and courses offered at Egerton University college, Njoro

Egerton University received its university status in 1988. The college that formerly known as Egerton farm school and Egerton Agricultural college was established in 1939. Egerton University has its main campus in Njoro.

Other campuses are the Kisii University college and Laikipia University college

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comment matters most in helping others make informed choice. Please be specific about the topic you are replying. Thank you! Spam will be DELETED