Election Results of 2013



Saturday, April 6, 2013

Karatina University

Karatina University was established in 2008 and got its university status in 2013. It acted as Moi University Central Kenya Campus and later after achiving university status was named Karatina University College in 2008.
Karatina University Main Campus is in Karatina Town Campus.
Other campus: Itiati Campus, Nanyuki Campus, Riverbank Campus

The following college degree are offered at

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comment matters most in helping others make informed choice. Please be specific about the topic you are replying. Thank you! Spam will be DELETED