Election Results of 2013



Saturday, April 6, 2013

Laikipia University

Laikipia University received university status in 2013. The college was established in  1965 unde the name LSFTC .  in 1979 LSFTC  was renamed AHITI.  In 1990 it became a constituent college of Egerton University under the name Laikipia University College.  Main Campus is in Nyahururu town Campus, Naivasha Campus, Maralal Campus
The following college degree are offered at

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comment matters most in helping others make informed choice. Please be specific about the topic you are replying. Thank you! Spam will be DELETED