Election Results of 2013



Saturday, April 6, 2013

South Eastern Kenya University

South Eastern Kenya University  was awarded university status in 2013. It was first called Ukamba Agricultural Institute (Ukai) and later South Eastern University College (Seuco). South Eastern Kenya University was established in 2008. SEKU Main Campus is in Kitui
The following are its constituent colleges;  , Machakos Town Campus,Kitui Town Campus,Wote Town Campus,Mtito-Andei Campus,Mwingi Campus, Tala Campus, Nairobi City Campus.

The following college degree are offered at

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comment matters most in helping others make informed choice. Please be specific about the topic you are replying. Thank you! Spam will be DELETED