Election Results of 2013



Saturday, April 6, 2013

Technical University of Mombasa

Technical University of Mombasa  received its university status in 2013. The college was established in 1940 as (MIOME), in 1966 it was renamed Mombasa Technical Institute,Mombasa Polytechnic in 1976 and The Mombasa Polytechnic University College in 2007 as a Constituent College of Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology
The Main Campus is in Tudor. Satellite Campuses in Kwale and Lamu County

The following college degree are offered at

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comment matters most in helping others make informed choice. Please be specific about the topic you are replying. Thank you! Spam will be DELETED