Election Results of 2013



Saturday, April 13, 2013

Territory of Kenya

Article 5 of the constitution of Kenya 2010

Territory of Kenya

  • Kenya consists of the territory and territorial waters comprising Kenya on the effective date, and any additional territory and territorial waters as defined by an Act of Parliament.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comment matters most in helping others make informed choice. Please be specific about the topic you are replying. Thank you! Spam will be DELETED